Slider

DISPLAX TILE

The all-rounder touch display

PCAP touch for the videowall

We have PCAP foils up to a sensational size of 100“ for you. That's not enough?

Then this is just for you – Displax TILE. All-in-one videowall displays with integrated PCAP touch, flush-mounted glass front and extra narrow frame.

Only 7 mm bezel

With 7 mm frame width, Displax TILE is the only touch display on PCAP base that is suitable for a videowall.


As a videowall, tiles can be assembled in unlimited number and in any form. No need for an extra sensor frame that covers the entire videowall, no protective glass. DISPLAX TILE already includes all of this.

Premium touch sensor

Its inner values speak for themselves. Multi-touch with up to 100 simultaneous touch points, as well as the ability to recognize objects. Up to 6 objects are recognized in the form of markers or tokens and can generate individual content when placed. Behind this is none other than the Displax SKIN ULTRA touch foil.

Wall mounting or display stand

The decision is yours. Maybe a few more facts will help you choose? DISPAX TILE are pre-configured and excellent for a fast and easy videowall construction. To carry out the installation at your site you are welcome to commission us - also including the substructure, of course.


On the other hand, with our Calla stand you can view the touch display in portrait or landscape format and rotate it as you please. The Flipswitch rotation sensor adjusts the image simultaneously with the rotation, and your audience will enjoy a perfect presentation.

Features of Displax TILE

  1. All-in-one touch display
  2. Available in 55’’, external dimensions: 1223 x 694 mm
  3. Brightness 500 cd/m²
  4. 7 mm thin display frame
  5. SKIN ULTRA touch foil (PCAP sensor)
  6. Up to 100 simultaneous touch points
  7. HID, Full HD
  1. Integrated object recognition of up to 6 tags/tokens
  2. Anti-reflective, extra clear and coated glass
  3. 24/7 operation possible
  4. Operating system independent
  5. 2 years warranty
  6. TUIO Support
  7. Download: DATA SHEET

Versatile applications

Slider

Play
Slider

How can I order?

We will be happy to discuss the individual requirements for your project. Please contact us by phone or e-mail so that we can make you an appropriate offer!

+49 69 - 84 84 64 14
Slider

You have another videowall in mind?

Click here for more touch videowalls (LED or LCD wall, monitor wall or videowall with projection).

Slider

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

Slider

DISPLAX TILE

Das Allrounder Touch-Display

PCAP-Touch für die Videowand

Wir haben PCAP-Folien bis sensationelle 100“ für Sie.
Das reicht Ihnen nicht?

Dann sind Sie hier, bei Displax TILE genau richtig. All-in-one Videowand-Displays mit integriertem PCAP-Touch, flächenbündiger Glasfront und extra schmalem Rahmen.

Nur 7 mm Bezel

Mit 7 mm Rahmenbreite sind DISPLAX TILEs die einzigen Touch-Displays auf PCAP-Basis, die sich für eine Videowand eignen.


Als Videowand lassen sich TILEs in unbegrenzter Zahl und in beliebiger Form zusammensetzen. Sie benötigen keinen extra Sensorrahmen, der die komplette Videowand umfasst - auch kein Schutzglas. DISPLAX TILE bringt all dies bereits mit.

Premium Touch-Sensor

Seine inneren Werte können sich sehen lassen. Multitouch mit bis zu 100 gleichzeitigen Touchpunkten, sowie die Fähigkeit Objekte zu erkennen. Bis zu 6 Objekte werden in Form von Markern oder Token erkannt und können beim Auflegen, individuellen Content generieren. Dahinter steckt keine Geringere als die DISPLAX SKIN ULTRA Touchfolie.

Wandmontage oder Display-Ständer?

Die Entscheidung liegt ganz bei Ihnen. Vielleicht helfen noch ein paar Fakten bei der Wahl? DISPAX TILEs sind vorkonfiguriert und exzellent geeignet für einen schnellen und einfachen Videowand-Aufbau. Für die Montage bei Ihnen vor Ort können Sie uns gerne beauftragen, selbstverständlich auch inklusive Unterkonstruktion.


Auf unserem Calla-Ständer hingegen, betrachten Sie das Touch-Display beliebig im Hoch- oder Querformat und können es nach Lust und Laune rotieren. Dabei passt der FlipSwitch-Drehsensor das Bild simultan zur Drehung an und Ihre Zuschauer genießen einen perfekten Auftritt.

Merkmale von Displax TILE

  1. All-in-one Touch-Display
  2. Erhältlich in 55’’, Außenmaße: 1223 x 694 mm
  3. Helligkeit 500 cd/m²
  4. 7 mm dünner Display-Rahmen
  5. SKIN ULTRA Touchfolie (PCAP-Sensor)
  6. Bis zu 100 gleichzeitige Touchpunkte
  7. HID, Full HD
  1. Integrierte Objekterkennung von bis zu 6 Tags/Token
  2. Entspiegeltes, extra klares und beschichtetes Glas
  3. 24/7 Betrieb möglich
  4. Betriebssystem unabhängig
  5. 2 Jahre Garantie
  6. TUIO-Support
  7. Download: DATENBLATT

Vielseitige Einsatzmöglichkeiten

Slider

Play
Slider

Wie kann ich bestellen?

Gerne besprechen wir Ihre individuellen Anforderungen für Ihr Projekt. Bitte nehmen Sie per Telefon oder Mail Kontakt mit uns auf, damit wir Ihnen ein passendes Angebot erstellen können!

+49 69 - 84 84 64 14
Slider

Sie haben eine andere Videowand im Sinn?

Hier geht es zu weiteren Touch-Videowänden (LED- oder LCD-Wand, Monitor Wand oder Videowand mit Projektion).

Slider

Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige von ihnen sind essenziell für den Betrieb der Seite, während andere uns helfen, diese Website und die Nutzererfahrung zu verbessern (Tracking Cookies). Sie können selbst entscheiden, ob Sie die Cookies zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei einer Ablehnung womöglich nicht mehr alle Funktionalitäten der Seite zur Verfügung stehen.